+7 (812) 454-87-46

Rosseti of North-West, Nordkabel and Skolkovo signed a cooperation agreement

On 5 December 2018, at the Power Grids forum in Moscow, Rosseti North-West signed a tripartite agreement for the implementation of a comprehensive pilot project Reliable Distribution Grids with Nordkabel LLC and the Skolkovo Foundation. The document was signed by Artem Pidnik, head of Rosseti North-West, Oleg Dubnov, Vice President and Executive Director of the Skolkovo Energy Efficient Technologies Cluster, and Stanislav Rudenko, Director General of Nordkabel LLC.

The strategic partnership between the parties is aimed at creating innovative developments that are ready for implementation and adapted to the specifics of the Russian power grid industry.

According to Artem Pidnik, the main objective of the agreement is to improve the reliability and quality of electricity supply to consumers. "I am sure that with the help of our colleagues from Skolkovo and Nordkabel, we will be able to build reliable digital generation grids based on modern hardware components and the latest equipment," Artem Pidnik said.

Stanislav Rudenko thanked the parties for the opportunity to implement the pilot project.
"Together with the residents of the Skolkovo Energy Efficient Technologies Cluster,” he commented, “which is the epicentre of cutting-edge competencies in the electric power industry, we will be able to integrate the latest developments in the digitalisation of overhead lines at the grid company's power facilities. We hope that the comprehensive system being created will be applicable to the national power industry.”

"This tripartite agreement is extremely important for the Skolkovo Foundation,” Oleg Dubnov added, “as this cooperation will help solve one of the critical tasks of the grid complex — to form an objective picture of the state of assets and reduce the costs of their operation.”

+7 (812) 454-87-46

МРСК Северо-Запада, «Северный кабель» и «Сколково» подписали соглашение о сотрудничестве

5 декабря 2018 года в Москве на площадке Международного форума «Электрические сети» ПАО «МРСК Северо-Запада» (ГК «Россети») совместно с ООО «Северный кабель» и Фондом «Сколково» подписали трехстороннее соглашение по реализации комплексного пилотного проекта «Надежные распределительные сети». Подписи под документом поставили глава ПАО «МРСК Северо-Запада» Артем Пидник, вице-президент, исполнительный директор Кластера энергоэффективных технологий Фонда «Сколково» Олег Дубнов и генеральный директор ООО «Северный кабель» Станислав Руденко.

Стратегическое партнерство сторон направлено на создание инновационных разработок, готовых к внедрению и адаптированных под специфику российской электросетевой отрасли.

По словам Артема Пидника, главная цель соглашения — повышение надежности и качества электроснабжения потребителей. «Уверен, что с помощью коллег из "Сколково" и "Северного кабеля", мы сможем построить надежные сети цифрового поколения на основе современной элементной базы и новейшего оборудования», — подчеркнул Артем Пидник.

Станислав Руденко поблагодарил стороны за предоставленную возможность реализовать пилотный проект.

«Совместно с резидентами кластера энергоэффективности «Сколково», являющегося центром новейших компетенций в электроэнергетической отрасли, мы сможем интегрировать новейшие разработки по цифровизации воздушных линий на энергообъектах сетевой компании. Надеемся, что создаваемая комплексная система будет применима для национальной энергетики», — отметил Станислав Руденко.

«Для Фонда „Сколково“ это трехстороннее соглашение крайне значимо, поскольку данное сотрудничество позволит решить одну из критичных задач сетевого комплекса — формирование объективной картины состояния производственных активов, снижения затрат на их эксплуатацию», — рассказал Олег Дубнов.