Nordkabel - an innovative approach to energy

About us
We integrate the new technologies focused on the digital transformation of electrical grids and supply electrical products to major industrial corporations.

Nordkabel is an active player in the Russian energy market, with a professional team, major industrial partners and experience in innovative projects aimed at digitalising electrical grids.

Analysing the needs of our customers and aiming at large-scale changes in the field of electric power enable Nordkabel to develop relevant and, most importantly, effective solutions that are used in various areas of the industry, such as overhead and cable power lines and electrical substations.

Our specialists are frequent guests at business forums on the topic, scientific conferences and specialised exhibitions. We take an active part in the scientific sessions of CIGRE (the International Council on Large Electric Systems), the Power Grids and Russian Energy Week international forums, Arctic development forums and also DIY events.

Moreover, Nordkabel is a member of the Skolkovo Energy Cluster and continues to launch innovative projects in cooperation with residents from the research centre.

In 2018, Nordkabel signed a tripartite agreement with Rosseti North-West (Public Joint Stock Company) and the Skolkovo Foundation to implement a comprehensive pilot project Reliable Distribution Grids within the framework of Rosseti’s Digital Transformation 2030 concept.

The goal of the project was to implement intelligent grid monitoring systems that would provide objective data on the condition of equipment, effectively plan repair and investment programmes and significantly improve the quality and reliability of power supply to consumers.

One of the company’s new activity areas is the nationalisation of and phasing out imported products in the energy sector. In this respect, Nordkabel has already established itself as a reliable and responsible partner: since 2013, we have been providing high-quality electrical products to the Rosseti group and Rosatom State Corporation divisions; in 2018, we became the exclusive suppliers of electric heating systems based on Sevkabel heat tracing cables.

Nordkabel has also been active in the market of DIY networks and online retailers, supplying electrical products and climate control equipment to the main DIY chains in Russia, like Petrovich, Leroy Merlin, 220 Volt and Vse Instrumenty.

We invite developers of new products for the electric power industry to collaborate with us, as well as creators and integrators of IT solutions and international companies providing distribution and power supply of electricity.

Customer reviews

«Северный кабель» — инновационный подход к энергетике

О нас
Мы интегрируем новейшие технологии, ориентированные на цифровую трансформацию электрических сетей и поставляем электротехническую продукцию крупным индустриальным корпорациям.

«Северный кабель» - динамичный участник энергетического рынка России с профессиональной командой, крупными индустриальными партнерами и опытом участия в инновационных проектах, направленных на цифровизацию электрических сетей.

Анализируя потребности наших клиентов и ориентируясь на масштабные изменения в области электроэнергетики, «Северный кабель» разрабатывает актуальные и, главное, эффективные решения, применяемые на различных объектах индустрии: воздушных и кабельных линиях электропередачи и электрических подстанциях.

Специалисты «Северного кабеля» являются постоянными гостями тематических бизнес-форумов, научных конференций и специализированных выставок. Мы принимаем активное участие в научных сессиях СИГРЭ, международных форумах «Электрические сети» и «Российская энергетическая неделя», форумах, посвященных развитию Арктики, а также DIY событиях.

Кроме того, «Северный кабель» является участником энергетического кластера «Сколково» и совместно с резидентами научного центра запускает инновационные проекты.

Так, в 2018 году «Северный кабель» подписал трехстороннее соглашение с ПАО «МРСК Северо-Запада» и Фондом «Сколково» по реализации комплексного пилотного проекта «Надежные распределительные сети» в рамках концепции ПАО «Россети» «Цифровая трансформация 2030».

Цель проекта – внедрение интеллектуальных систем мониторинга сети, которое позволит получить объективные данные состояния оборудования, эффективно планировать ремонтную и инвестиционную программы, а также значительно повысить качество и надежность энергоснабжения потребителей.

Одним из новых направлений нашей деятельности является локализация и импортозамещение продукции для энергетического сектора. При этом «Северный кабель» уже зарекомендовал себя как надёжный и ответственный партнёр: с 2013 года мы обеспечиваем качественной электротехнической продукцией компании группы «Россети» и подразделения госкорпорации «Росатом», а в 2018 году стали эксклюзивным поставщиком систем электрообогрева на основе греющего кабеля «Севкабель».

«Северный кабель» также работает с рынком DIY-сетей и онлайн-ритейлеров, поставляя электротехническую продукцию и климатическое оборудование в СТД «Петрович», «Леруа Мерлен», «220 Вольт» и «Все инструменты».

Отзывы партнеров